Skip to Content
Home
Name: 92-9 K-FAT
Call Letters: KFAT-FM
Dial Position: 92.9 FM
Coverage Area: Anchorage & South Central Alaska
Address: 833 Gambell Street Anchorage, AK 99501
Office Phone: 907-344-4045
Request Line: 907-341-KFAT
Office Fax: 907-522-6053

President/Owner: Trila Bumstead
VP/General Manager: Tom Oakes tom.oakes@ohanamediagroup.com 
General Sales Manager: Sandy Baker sandy.baker@ohanamediagroup.com
Market Engineer: Tony Kyriss  Ohana@Ne7ek.com
KFAT Program Director: Scott Dwyer scott.dwyer@ohanamediagroup.com
Production Director: Shelley Ryan shelley.ryan@ohanamediagroup.com
Market Administrator: Eric Manthey eric.manthey@ohanamediagroup.com
KFAT Promotions: Cheryl Ratcliffe cheryl.ratcliffe@ohanamediagroup.com